Official Starting Eleven: Chelsea vs Qarabag

Starting Eleven: Courtois; Azpilicueta, Christensen, Cahill, Zappacosta, Alonso; Kante, Fabregas; Willian, Pedro, Batshuayi

Substitutes: Caballero, Hazard, Moses, Bakayoko, Rudiger, Morata, Luiz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.