Official Starting Eleven: Chelsea vs Atletico Madrid

Starting Eleven: Courtois; Azpilicueta, Luiz, Cahill, Moses, Alonso; Kante, Bakayoko, Fabregas; Hazard, Morata

Subs: Caballero, Christensen, Rudiger, Willian, Pedro, Batshuayi, Zappacosta

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.