Chelsea vs Leicester City: Blues’ Official Starting Eleven (John Terry dropped)

[shortcode-variables slug=”chelseaappdownload”]

Team to face Leicester: Courtois; Azpilicueta, David Luiz, Cahill (c), Moses, Kante, Matic, Alonso, Pedro, Diego Costa, Hazard.

Find the substitutes on next page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.