Chelsea vs Leicester City: Blues’ Official Starting Eleven

Watch Chelsea Match Live Streaming for Free Using Our Android App. Click this link to download the app from Google Playstore.

Chelsea team tonight: Begovic, Azpilicueta, Cahill (c), David Luiz, Alonso, Moses, Fabregas, Matic, Pedro, Loftus-Cheek, Batshuayi.

Find out the substitutes on next page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.