FIFA Releases Puskas Award Candidate List Featuring Diego Costa

FIFA has released it’s Puskas Award Candidate list and our own Diego Costa (the then an Atletico Madrid player) also features in this prestigious list. The list comprises of 10 best goals scored in the previous footballing season. Here is the complete list:

Tim Cahill (Australia)

Diego Costa (Spain)

Marco Fabian (Mexico)

Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden)

Pajtim Kasami (Switzerland)

Steph Roche (Republic of Ireland)

James Rodriguez (Colombia)

Camilo Sanvezzo (Brazil)

Hisato Sato (Japan)

Robin van Persie (Netherlands)

Follow this link to vote for Costa: FIFA PUSKAR AWARD CANDIDATE LIST


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.